Good Morning Blog! http://goodmorningblog.com spread the word to everyone! Mon, 30 Jan 2017 01:49:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 Paris Fashion Week  http://goodmorningblog.com/2017/01/28/paris-fashion-week/ Sun, 29 Jan 2017 03:16:10 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3609 Paris Fashion Week  Good morning! I know it has been a while but we’re back and what better occasion to start again other than the Paris fashion week, where a lot of renowned designers just inspired us and made us dream of beauty and art. I chose a few designers to talk about and I will try to […]]]> Best Version of “Je Suis Malade” http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/10/17/best-version-of-je-suis-malade/ http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/10/17/best-version-of-je-suis-malade/#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2013 03:50:37 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3488 Best Version of “Je Suis Malade” Good Morning !!!  I love watching talented kids singing, dancing… but I was never moved as much as this time. What you’re about to watch is not only an amazing voice, it is for me one of the best version of “Je Suis Malade”, I am a big fan of Dalida but when I watched […]]]> http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/10/17/best-version-of-je-suis-malade/feed/ 1 Amazing NBA Finals Animation http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/06/06/amazing-nba-finals-animation/ Thu, 06 Jun 2013 12:55:16 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3327 Amazing NBA Finals Animation Good morning !!! Even though we’re on vacation, we can’t wait for the nba finals to start tonight. Below is an amazing video that gets you pumpep up no matter the team you are routing for. Share with us your thoughts and which team you want to win.]]> A Surprise Fresh Prince Reunion ! http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/05/27/a-surprise-fresh-prince-reunion/ Mon, 27 May 2013 19:53:33 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3300 A Surprise Fresh Prince Reunion ! Good Morning !!! Last week we were talking about how the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree. Well today we have Will Smith and his son, who presented quite a show specially since it’s the first time they rap together, and like always Will Smith is full of surprises and he had them ready […]]]> Microsoft Declares War on Apple http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/05/27/microsoft-declares-war-on-apple/ Mon, 27 May 2013 16:49:55 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3289 Microsoft Declares War on Apple Good Morning !!!  Tech ad wars started a long time ago but are coming back in a big way and all the big players want in on it.We saw what Nokia did by attacking both Apple and Samsung. Now Microsoft attacks apple in its latest ad. In this ad as you’re going to see Microsoft […]]]> Czech Orchestra Plays “Carmen” on Mobiles and Tablets http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/05/24/czech-orchestra-plays-carmen-on-mobiles-and-tablets/ Fri, 24 May 2013 16:05:52 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3270 Czech Orchestra Plays “Carmen” on Mobiles and Tablets Good Morning !!!  Instruments evolved through the years from classical to electric… and now digital. Have you ever thought that a professional orchestra would play one day on smartphones and tablets instead of instruments. As part of a promotion “all digital” to a new bank – Hello Bank, the Czech National Symphony Orchestra played “Carmen” […]]]> Will Smith Never Lost His Rap Touch http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/05/23/will-smith-never-lost-his-rap-touch/ Thu, 23 May 2013 21:00:54 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3262 Will Smith Never Lost His Rap Touch Good Morning !!! Will Smith started his career rapping, then he started acting and merged his 2 talents with the fresh prince of belair. As you will see in the video below the fresh prince still got it, enjoy 😉]]> This Dog Knows How To Shake It ! http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/05/23/this-dog-knows-how-to-shake-it/ Thu, 23 May 2013 16:39:38 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3232 This Dog Knows How To Shake It ! Good Morning !!! If you think you can hold your own on the dance floor and shake it, then get ready to meet your competitor. Let me just say that this dog has it’s groove on and has some serious butt shaking going on, and the song is just perfect 😉]]> Chelsea Player’s Little Kid Josh Turnbull Scores The Cutest Goal Ever !!! http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/05/22/chelsea-players-little-kid-josh-turnbull-scores-the-cutest-goal-ever/ Wed, 22 May 2013 20:54:01 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3247 Chelsea Player’s Little Kid Josh Turnbull Scores The Cutest Goal Ever !!! Good Morning !!!  They say the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree. This cute boy can barely walk and still gave us a great show Enjoy the video it’s really the cutest goal ever]]> Car Dash Camera Record Awesome Acts of Human Kindness http://goodmorningblog.com/2013/05/22/car-dash-camera-record-awesome-acts-of-human-kindness/ Wed, 22 May 2013 14:55:57 +0000 http://goodmorningblog.com/?p=3236 Car Dash Camera Record Awesome Acts of Human Kindness Good Morning !!! One of the latest trends right now is to install a dash camera in your car because you never know what you could record on the road.  This is specifically true in Russia. What you are about to see is a compilation of footage taken from these cameras showing amazing acts of […]]]>